Engagements 2017

If you have any questions regarding band engagements please contact Colin at  bookings@wrenthamband.org .

Notes: T.B.A = Time To Be Announced , T.B.C = Engagement To Be Confirmed. PF=Private function. EC=Entry charge. SB=Small band

 Band Members are reminded that we have to assume your attendance unless you tell us otherwise.
The times given are playing times.  Please aim to be at the venue 30 minutes earlier . Thank you for your co-operation.

Date

Venue

Event

Time

In/out

Monday 1st May Somerleyton Hall Garden Concert 2.00-4.00 pm Out
Monday 15th May Band Social Imperial Hotel, Yarmouth 7.30-9.30 pm  

Monday 29th May

Southwold Common

Southwold Lions Fete

1.00-2.00pm

Out

Sunday 18th June Gorleston Bandstand Bandstand Concert 2.00-4.00pm Out
Saturday 24th June Southwold Arts Festival Street Concert 3.00-4.00pm Out
Sunday 16th July Fairhaven Water Gardens Concert 2.00-4.00pm Out

Saturday 2nd September

Worlingham Church

Fete

1.15-2.30pm

Out

Sunday 10th September South Quay, Great Yarmouth T.B.C. Yarmouth Maritime Festival music 10.00-11.00 Out

Sunday 12th November

Wrentham Church

Remembrance service

10.30-12am

In

Tuesday 14th November Hotel Victoria, Lowestoft Heartcare Charity Concert 7.30-9.30 pm In

Saturday 25th November

Southwold Market Place

Christmas lights switch-on

4.45-5.30pm

Out

Saturday 2nd December

Ocean Room, Gorleston

Dinner Music

8.00-9.00pm

In

Friday 8th December

Ocean Room, Gorleston

Dinner Music

8.00-9.00pm

In

Saturday 9th December Carlton Hall Residential Home, Chapel Road, Carlton Colville Christmas Concert 3.00-4.00pm In

Saturday 9th December

Ocean Room, Gorleston

Dinner Music

8.00-9.00pm

In

Saturday 16th December

Ocean Room, Gorleston

Dinner Music

8.00-9.00pm

In

Sunday 17th December

Wrentham Church

Carol Service

5.45-7.00pm

In

Sunday 17th December

Five Bells, Wrentham

Carols

7.30-8.00pm

In

Saturday 23rd December

Ocean Room, Gorleston

Dinner Music

8.00-9.00pm

In

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOTES: